ARPS Additional day – not open to pupils

When:
19th October 2018 all-day
2018-10-19T00:00:00+01:00
2018-10-20T00:00:00+01:00

School dates for 2018/19

2017/18 Term 6 Finish: Tuesday 24th July

Term 1 Start: Tuesday 4th September       Finish: Thursday 18th October
Term 2 Start: Monday 29th October         Finish: Thursday 20th December
Term 3 Start: Monday 7th January           Finish: Friday 15th February

Term 4 Start: Monday 25th February        Finish: Friday 5th April
Term 5 Start: Tuesday 23rd April             Finish: Friday 24th May

Term 6 Start: Monday 3rd June                Finish: Tuesday 23rd July

Additional days:

Friday 19th October, Friday 30th November, Friday 4th January, Monday 1st July, Wednesday 24th July